skip navigation


2021-22 Team Rosters

Eli Augustine Cade Coons
Jackson Cothron Charlie Dana
Ezra Deckard Max Fultz
Josh Hartman Lucas Jackson
Josh Lang Evan Maxwell
Aiden McGraw Zander Morrison
Joe Mullen Brayden Paterek
Charlie Pottgen Aiden Preslin
Jack Preslin Charlie Romine
Josh Romine Hunter Shull
Ryan Canada * Dillan Carr
Eli Clark Drew Corey
Raymond Denson Luke Jordan *
Aidan Kerins* Conner Inman**
Dean O'Connor** Pete Osher
Quinn Patterson Ben Potter
Jacob Scott Tauley Scott
Dylan Simons ** Brayden Smith
Austin Strykowski RL Whikehart
Sean Wiggins Nick Willey
* - DR with 14U ** - DR with Red Team

South Stars Seniors - Class of 2021

Class of 2021 - South Stars Senior Class

Perry Park Expectations and Club Reminder

The South Stars agree to follow the Perry Park guidelines listed below. We are thankful to the City of Indianapolis for opening our rink!

We agree to:

  • Stay home if you are sick or have any symptoms of COVID-19.
  • Stay home if you have a known exposure/secondary exposure to COVID-19.
  • Stay home if you have a COVID-19 test pending.
  • Stay home if you have a family member with a COVID-19 test pending.

A copy of the South Stars COVID-19 Action Plan can be found in the club documents section.

Perry Park - Rink Expectations and Operations


Click below to email us

Click below to email us

South Stars Hockey Club

2021-22 South Stars Rosters

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download