skip navigation
Download  3


Election Results

Elections were held 3/10/2020

The board for the 2020-2021 Season is as follows.

President: Wendy Pottgen

Vice-President: Kelly McGraw

Treasurer: Alan Lulfs

League Rep/Scheduler: Katie Hughes

Secretary: Jenny Mullen

To contact any of the above use the Contact Tab. 

Add Another Family Member to Communications

How do I CC someone for all messages to my Sport Ngin Account?Click here